This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Not For You

Not For You "Drift"

Not For You has released a new EP called “Drift”. This is DIY rock sounds of Lindsey Sherman (Vocals, Guitar), Pasha Petrosyan (Drums), and Michael Dunne (Bass).

The EP is their follow-up to 2018's Drown, and is the band’s fifth release overall.

You can catch Not For You at the Hideout on April 17th with Chris Cohen.


- news for musician and music pros -