This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Indie Rock

Garden on a Trampoline “Cover Me Please”

Garden on a Trampoline has released a huge collections of covers called “Cover Me Please”. This is the work Jim Laczkowski, aka James Eric, and the covers range from Banks to Roxette and from Tom Waits to Bombay Bicycle Club.

Laczkowski has been heavily involved in the local music scene for well over a decade and this album is a reflection of his many varied influences.

All proceeds from this album will go to benefit NAMI and Planned Parenthood.


Rosie Tucker's "Ambrosia" is a candid, bittersweet slice of life, Bootleg Theater residency in November

Stepping into any of Rosie Tucker's songs is always an experience. It's like going inside the singer-songwriter's internal monologue and watching the events, usually anxiety-ridden, unfold right before your eyes. "Ambrosia," her latest single, is a bit messy in its message—she worries about getting older, listens to John Coltrane, and stares at her fruit salad—all while she waits for her object of affection's text reply. It's funny to hear her open up with such candor, but also bittersweet, an open admission that amplifies an otherwise patient guitar strum. 

"Ambrosia" follows Tucker's debut full-length Never Not Never Not Never Not. The stand-alone single comes on the heels of her West Coast tour supporting Soccer Mommy, which precedes her upcoming month-long residency at Bootleg Theater in November. - Juan Rodríguez


Indie Rock

Band name: 
FULL Artist Facebook address (http://...): 
Venue name: 
Threes Brewing

Black Road "Hash King"

Heavy Psych Band Black Road has released the first single, “Hash King”, from their long awaited debut full-length album, Witch of the Future, which set to be released on October 31st.

This is the work of Suzi Uzi (vox/lyrics/piano), Tim M. (guitar), Casey Papp (bass), and Robert Gonzales (drums).

You can catch Black Road on October 18th at Reggie’s Rock Club with Book of Wyrms, Liquid Signal and Plastic Crimewave.


American Wolf "Not Enough"

Chillwave duo American Wolf has released a new single called “Not Enough”.

This is the duo of Joe Sherman and Sal Plant, and “Not Enough” is their fifth single of 2019.


- news for musician and music pros -