This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Kachi The Band "This Is Not"

Kachi The Band has released a new single called “This Is Not”. This is the first single from the band’s forthcoming EP, "I Only Want To Play For You”.

This is the Indie Rock group fronted by Kachi Ebiringah who is supported by Griffin Tarach, Austyn Carey, and Collin Acklin.


The SpArKLeTeArS Mixtape

*~*SpArKLeTeArS*~* have released a mixtape filled with several live recordings and some funs random recordings.

This is the first new music from the trio of Morgan, Las, and Z since their 2018 single “Surf Bunny”.


Dozens “Reach Out"

Dozens have released a new single called “Reach Out”. Dozens is primarily the work of Kyle Mann and this is his second single of 2019.


The Laughing Hearts “This Is It”

The Laughing Hearts have released a new single, their third of 2019, called “This Is It”.

This is the trio of Ari Shellist, Tyler Stock, and Tom Hipchen. The is currently working of a full-length album to be released at some point in 2020.


Chout “Solar Sexual”

Chout has released a new single called “Solar Sexual”. This comes on the heels of their recently released EP, Under Foreign Clouds.

This is the Hard Rock of Brendan Maier (vocals), Matt Morgan (guitarist), Rocco Gilsdorf (bassist), and Joel Martinez (drummer).


- news for musician and music pros -