This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



The Deli's SXSW Issue 2014 is online!

Read it digitally here.

P.S. 10k free copies of this issue hit the street of Austin during SXSW Music week!

Rhone "A Pause In Your House"

Instrumental Rock band Rhone has released a new single called “A Pause In Your House” from their forthcoming album, Leaving State. This is the band’s first release since singing with the Indianapolis label POST. Recordings.

Rhone is the atmospheric rock of Ken Bonner (guitar), Nicholas Will (guitar), Jeff Ulbrich (bass), and Jake Ennis (drums)

You can catch the band in South Bend, IN on April 6th at The Well with Analecta and Spaceships.


La Cosa

The experimental collective La Cosa have released the recording of their recent live show at Observatory. It is not the best quality recording, but it does give the listener a taste of where this wildly inventive band is hovering.

They are hard to classify, but land somewhere between Post-Rock, Psych Rock, Jazz, and Noise. Back in December they released a track called “Trip’s over, man” which might give a clearer sense of just wild and creative this group is.


Death of Self @ Reggie's (4/7)

Hardcore Speed Punk band Death of Self have released a new album called Look Elsewhere. This is the work of Nick Feltes (Guitar/Vocals), Jeffrey Finnegan (Guitar), Joe Ott (Drums/Backing Vocals), and Wade Hall (Bass/Backing Vocals).

You can catch Death of Self on April 7th at Reggie’s Rock Club with Okilly Dokilly, Playboy Manbaby, and Black Bear Rodeo.


Viet Rahm "Jaw Grinder"

Viet Rahm has released their latest album Jaw Grinder. This is the Psych Surf Trash Rock trio that formed back in 2015.

The band recently returned from SXSW where they have performed each of the last four years.


- news for musician and music pros -